Skip to content

PTU Executive Committee Election Results

Further to the recent PTU Elections of the Executive Committee, please find attached the Nominations Committee Report with the results of the election.

We wish to congratulate Lara Jreige, Jonathan Keane and Kyle Rougeau on their election as Members-at-Large of the PTU Executive Committee for the 2023-2025 school years.

Similar News & Updates