



## Report of the PTU Nominations Committee PTU Executive Committee Elections 2025 – 2027

The PTU Nominations Committee announces that the following nominations have been received and found in good order for the indicated positions.

The PTU Nominations Committee congratulates the following candidates following their election by acclamation for the 2025 – 2027 mandate.

President

Vice-President – Elementary Vice-President – Secondary

Vice-President – Continuing Education

**General Chairperson** 

Treasurer Secretary

Members-at-Large (3 positions)

Matt Wilson

Christina George

Jonathan Keane

Marguerite Prince

**Annie Sabourin** 

Stephanie Côté

Jennifer Baltuonis

Jacqueline Jansons

Lara Jreige Kyle Rougeau

Madelle Sured

Nadine Émond, Chairperson - Nominations Committee On behalf of the Nominations Committee